E. Wayne Gent


Dr. Jonathan Prince

Deputy Superintendent

Dr. Kevin G. Perry

Assistant to the Superintendent

Michelle Thomas

Chief Financial Officer

Lydia Martin

Chief Communications Officer

Dr. Rafael Sanchez, Jr.

Executive Director, Human Resources

Terence O'Leary

Chief Operations Officer

Johnathan Ferguson

Executive Director, Legal Services

Helen Wild

Chief Academic Officer

Brian Reuther

Chief, Safety / Security Dept.

Daniel Frank

Executive Director of Schools

Adrian Ocampo

Executive Director of Schools

Latricia Woulard

Executive Director of Schools

Bill Tomlinson

Executive Director of Student Services & Exceptional Student Education